Becketwood Cooperative
An Active, Independent 55+ Community of Owners in Minneapolis

Staff Contacts

Below you'll find the contact information for select Becketwood staff members. If you're trying to contact someone whose information is not listed below, please call the main office line at 612-722-4077.

Sarah McDonaghSarah McDonagh
Manager
612-746-1004
smcdonagh@becketwood.com

 

Maura Kolars
Sales & Marketing Supervisor
612-746-1002
mkolars@becketwood.com

 

Kari Tweiten Macdonald
Marketing Coordinator
612-746-1008
kmacdonald@becketwood.com

 

Lynette Loizeaux
Refurbishment Coordinator
612-746-1003
lloizeaux@becketwood.com

 

Jason Brenny
Director of Food Service
612-746-1010
jbrenny@becketwood.com

 

Brandt Pfeiffer
Maintenance Supervisor
612-746-1007
bpfeiffer@becketwood.com

 

Robin Lillesve
Director of Security
612-746-1006
roblillesve77@becketwood.com

 

Deb Rodmyre, LSW
Member Services Coordinator
612-746-1005
drodmyre@becketwood.com

 

Barb Sundberg
Accounts Specialist
612-746-1001
bsundberg@becketwood.com

 

Susan Greene
Administrative Assistant
612-722-4077
sgreene@becketwood.com